Consiglio Direttivo

 

Il Consiglio Direttivo è composto da 7 membri e resta in carica 4 anni.

 

Presidente: Stefano Bassanese (Conservatorio di Torino) – presidente@aimi-musica.org, stefano.bassanese@conservatoriotorino.eu

Vice-Presidente: Federico Avanzini (Università di Padova) - avanzini@dei.unipd.it

Tesoriere: Andrea Valle (Università di Torino) - andrea.valle@unito.it

Segretario: Federico Fontana (Università di Udine) – federico.fontana@uniud.it

Consigliere: Stefano Delle Monache (Università IUAV di Venezia) – sdellemonache@iuav.it

Consigliere: Giorgio Klauer (Conservatorio di Padova) – giorgio.klauer@conservatoriopollini.it

Consigliere: Anna Terzaroli (Conservatorio di Roma) – anna.terzaroli@gmail.com

facebookfacebookby feather
 Posted by at 14:10